KJ Barrett CRM Blog

 

HomeCRM ReviewAbout UsMy BlogContact UsCRM ArticlesClients
CRM TipsBooks to ReadBlogging VideosAbout KJ Barrett

 

 

Ending the Insanity of Small Business Part 1 (Webinar) - :

Ending the Insanity of Small Business Part 1 (Webinar)

Posted on | August 19, 2013 | No Comments

KJBLogoHeaderWeb
KJBarrett_Skype
    Kevin Barrett
Webinar Presentation Times
Tuesday, August 20th at 7 am Pacific, 10 am Eastern
Wednesday, August 21st at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern
or

Thursday, August 22nd at 3 pm Pacific, 6 pm Eastern

As a small business owner, have you EVER found yourself:

  •     Working too many evenings and weekends.
  •     Missing too many important life events (vacations, children’s recitals, date night, etc.)
  •     Neglecting your favorite hobbies because “you have to work!”
  •     Working an 80 hour a week to avoid taking a 40 hour a week job.


If this sounds like you, this webinar is the solution to your challenges.

Let Dave Sherman, Lifecycle Marketing Expert, enlighten you on how the seven powerful steps of Lifecycle Marketing will eliminate inconsistent customer traffic flow, reduce lost sales, stop wasting warm sales leads, generate more referrals and SO MUCH MORE!

If you are tired of suffering the insanity of running your small business, register today to attend this powerful webinar. It’s your first step to ending your own insanity.
Click here to reserver your spot on this webinar.
I hope you enjoy,
Kevin Barrett
KJBarrett & Associates
Be Sociable, Share!

Post to Twitter

Comments



Google Search

CRM Tips

KJB Photo
View Kevin Barrett's profile on LinkedIn
CMAC

Let us help you STAY ahead of the
CRM Curve!

Get your own FREE subscription to our "CRM Tips" News Letter  packed with hundreds of tips and techniques!
Bring in more Sales and Revenues!

Receive your own copy delivered directly to your e-mail inbox.

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *